h1

Classic: Freefall / Cosmic Gate Feat. Jan Johnston – Skydive (I Feel Wonderful)

January 28, 2011

Big time classic. One of the songs that got me so into EDM by far. I remember when I went away when I was 10 years old I had a CD with this one on it and was attached to my walkman the whole time. I had no info on the track and had no idea what I was listening to. I mean I was 10 years old who gave a shit then? Now I’ve collected so many versions and remixes of this song over a long period of time and since i’m in such a good mood I figured this would be the perfect classic post. The original Freefall version is by far the best and my favorite. But I do love every version of this song for some reason. Also the JOC remix is crazyyyy I just wish it had the vocals. Excuse the quality on some of these this song is oldddd all are full though & don’t miss the Cosmic Gate versions on the bottom! Jan Johnston is one of the original EDM princesses and still is one of the most respected.

DL: Freefall Feat. Jan Johnston – Skydive (I Feel Wonderful) (Original Mix) (320kbps)

DL: Freefall Feat. Jan Johnston – Skydive (I Feel Wonderful) (Joint Operations Centre Remix) (320kbps)

DL: Freefall Feat. Jan Johnston – Skydive (I Feel Wonderful) (Martin Garcia Remix) (192kbps)

DL: Freefall Feat. Jan Johnston – Skydive (I Feel Wonderful) (Elucidate Remix) (320kbps)

DL: Freefall Feat. Jan Johnston – Skydive (I Feel Wonderful) (Electro Rework) (219kbps)

DL: Freefall Feat. Jan Johnston – Skydive (I Feel Wonderful) (2003 Remix) (192kbps)

DL: Freefall Feat. Jan Johnston – Skydive (I Feel Wonderful) (Way Out West Vox) (192kbps)

DL: Freefall Feat. Jan Johnston – Skydive (I Feel Wonderful) (Sonos Monorail Remix) (192kbps)

DL: Freefall Feat. Jan Johnston – Skydive (I Feel Wonderful) (John Johnson Vocal Mix) (192kbps)

DL: Freefall Feat Jan Johnston – Skydive (I Feel Wonderful) (John Johnson’s Ambient Sunrise Dub) (160kbps)

DL: Freefall Feat. Jan Johnston – Skydive (I Feel Wonderful) (Adam Dived Vocal Mix) (192kbps)

DL: Freefall Feat. Jan Johnston – Skydive (I Feel Wonderful) (Oliver Moldan Remix) (320kbps)

DL: Freefall Feat. Jan Johnston – Skydive (I Feel Wonderful) (Mara Remix) (192kbps)

DL: Freefall Feat. Jan Johnston – Skydive (I Feel Wonderful) (Hi-Fi Bug Mix) (192kbps)

DL: Freefall Feat. Jan Johnston – Skydive (I Feel Wonderful) (Warrior Remix) (192kbps)

DL: Freefall Feat. Jan Johnston – Skydive (I Feel Wonderful) (X-Static Opera Mix) (320kbps)

DL: Cosmic Gate Feat. Jan Johnston – I Feel Wonderful (12 Inch Mix) (320kbps)

DL: Cosmic Gate Feat. Jan Johnston – I Feel Wonderful (Cosmic Gate’s AM to PM Mix) (320kbps)

DL: Cosmic Gate Feat. Jan Johnston – I Feel Wonderful (Riley & Durrant Remix) (320bps)

DL: All The Wonderful Tracks

Leave a comment