h1

John O’Callaghan & Betsie Larkin – Save This Moment (Gareth Emery Remix)

April 14, 2011

oh dear sorry everyone for not doing a post in a while, had computer business to take care of and then shit hit the fan. Also I have to get used to these new way of posting things so we don’t get in trouble! Anyway I’m a little behind on the music updates myself but I plan on doing some major catching up and some major posts in the next week. One of my favorite vocal tunes in the past few weeks is this new one by John O’Callaghan which is his third single taken from his album “Unfold”. Betsie on the vocals again which is fine by me. Absolutely hooked on the Gareth Emery remix. Check it out, buy the EP, buy the album. it’s a pretty good one!

DL: John O’Callaghan & Betsie Larkin – Save This Moment (Gareth Emery Remix) (320kbps)

Buy EP on iTunes UK

Similar: John O’Callaghan Feat. Audrey Gallagher – Bring Back The Sun

Jump for Lyrics!

John O’Callaghan & Betsie Larkin – Save This Moment

I think I knew right away
I watched the night turn to day

You can stay as long as you like
It’s like I’ve known you my whole life
Don’t change a thing, not anything

It’s like you know just how i feel
When you’ve gone I need to hear
Calling out to me

Save this moment
I don’t wanna stop it now
I don’t want for this to end
Save this moment
I wanna find out how
The story starts and where it ends

We’re floating in this
We’re still floating in this

If I could have one more day
I’d take these steps and retrace


Leave a Reply

