h1

Moguai Feat. Sofi – Beat of the Drum (Club Mix)

March 26, 2011

Lately I’ve become a fan of Moguai. I really don’t listen to too much house music but I really like Moguai’s work. I’ve been hooked on “Oxygen”,  “Black Magic” which is a remix of this band called The Green Children. I checked them out and they seem pretty popish which is not really my thing. The remix is pretty awesome though. I just got this track which features Sofi from all the Deadmau5 songs. I don’t know I quite enjoy it. It’s just dance floor fun anyway right?

DL: Moguai Feat. Sofi – Beat of the Drum (Club Mix) (320kbps)

Bonus:

DL: The Green Children – Black Magic (Moguai Remix) (320kbps)

Similar: Moguai Feat. Fiora – Oxygen (Original Mix)

Purchas MoguaiBeatport

Leave a Reply

