h1

Toro Y Moi – Elise

March 17, 2011

My favorite song on the album besides “Still Sound.”  I was a little underwhelmed by the album until I put in the car this past weekend – absolutely gorgeous spring music.  A note to all concert-goers this summer:  please ingest something or swing back at the fat guy next to you or secretly listen to M.O.P. in your headphones or something during the show – that video above ^ has the worst concert crowd I’ve ever seen in my life and I’ve been to every whiteboy faux real-hip hop show you can imagine.

DL:  Toro Y Moi – Elise (320 kbps)

Similar:  Toro Y Moi – New Beat / Still Sound/ Talamak

Leave a Reply

