h1

Armin Van Buuren Presents Gaia – Status Excessu D (Original Mix)

March 17, 2011

I love Armin’s Gaia productions. It’s proof that even though Armin got a little mainstream, he can still produce some beautiful trance. He’s marketing to both sides of the fans and realms, and it’s the smartest thing a producer can do. Sadly, I wont be attending ASOT 500, but 450 was something I’ll never forget. I remember almost crying when I heard “Aisha”. “Status Excessu D” is a fuckin beautiful pure trance banger. & those angelic vocals still give me the chills.

DL: Armin Van Buuren Presents Gaia – Status Excessu D (Original Mix) (320kbps)

Bonus:

DL: Armin Van Buuren Presents Gaia – Aisha (Original Mix) (320kbps)

 

One comment

  1. OHH I didn’t realize Gaia was actually Armin. Tuvan & Aisha are the jawns



Leave a Reply

