h1

R.I.P. Nate Dogg ???!!!???!!!???!!!???

March 16, 2011

WTF????  I leave the house for five hours and this is what happens????  When I was in seventh grade, I bought a Nate Dogg mixtape in Chinatown.  I guarantee that I will never hear an 80-minute CDR as enjoyable as that one.  An absolute legend and you will probably never see a contemporary singer on so many hits* again.  Did he do the bridge on Kush???  D/Ls off my harddrive and Youtube links after the jump.  R.I.P. to my integrity after realizing that I don’t have Regulate on my computer.

DL:  Dr. Dre f. Snoop Dogg & Nate Dogg – The Next Episode

DL:  Dr. Dre f. Nate Dogg, Kurupt, Hittman & Some Other Scrub – XxPlosive

DL:  Dr. Dre f. Dogg Pound & Nate Dogg – Deeez Nuts

DL:  Snoop Doggy Dogg f. Nate Dogg, Warren G & Kurupt – Ain’t No Fun (If The Homies Can’t Have None)

DL:  The Game f. Nate Dogg – Where I’m From

DL:  Eminem f. Nate Dogg – Till I Collapse

DL:  Eminem f. Snoop Dogg, Xzibit & Nate Dogg – Bitch Please II

And of course…

*  That I like.

Leave a Reply

