h1

CAUSE THE GREATEST RAPPER OF ALL TIME DIED ON MARCH 9TH

March 9, 2011

Gonna perpetually update this one all day.  I’ll leave the EST of when I last updated so you know if there’s something new.  7:43 P.M.

This is still the best thing ever:

Mixtapes:

J. Period – March 9th Mixtape (3 Discs) (Classics, Blends, Unreleased Songs/Freestyles)

DJ Drama & Cookin Soul – Notorious BIG Tribute Mixtape (Various Rappers doing Biggie covers)

Mister Cee – Best of Biggie (Original and 10th Anniversary Mixtape) (The original is a classic mixtape!!!)

DJ Vlad & Dirty Harry – Notorious B.I.G. (Rap Phenomenon) (Another classic!) (Direct D/L)

Interviews:

Biggie’s Last Interview with The Source (Print)

1997 Ego Trip Interview W/ Biggie (Print)

2/14/97 Interview on the set of “Hypnotize” (Print)

Interview from the Documentary The Show w/ Biggie, Diddy, and Voletta Wallace: “Ready to Die was 95% the weed” (Video)

1996 Interview w/ Lil’ Cease and Biggie talking about Tupac (Video)

1997 KYLD Interview (Video)

1997 Wake Up Show Interview (Sway & Tech) (Raps Long Kiss Goodnight & You’re Nobody Til Somebody Kills You) (Video)

Retrospectives:

Slam Online:  Biggie’s Best Basketball References (Print)

Shaq Discussing the Fateful Night (Print)

Notorious Documentary (10 Minutes) (Video)

Random Gems I’m Finding On My Computer:

DL:  Michael Jackson f. Notorious B.I.G. – Thriller

DL:  Michael Jackson f. Notorious B.I.G. – Rock With You

DL:  Mary J. Blige f. The Notorious B.I.G. – Real Love Remix

DL:  Notorious B.I.G., 2Pac, Big Daddy Kane & Others – Madison Square Garden Freestyle

DL:  Notorious B.I.G. – Machine Gun Funk (Dj Premier Original Version)

DL:  Notorious B.I.G. – For the Macs and Dons

DL:  Notorious B.I.G. – Pepsi Freestyle

DL:  Drake f. Notorious B.I.G. & Jay-Z – Light Up

4 comments

  1. I enjoyed reading your posts. Thought white was different, but now you show how clique and dumb you are. I withstood the shitty amount of house music posted, the yonkers video, but not another typical biggie post. This is why bloggers suck.


  2. House music is dope. Yonkers is dope. Biggie is dope. Sorry buddy


  3. Although house is dope, yonkers is dope and biggie is dope, he does have a point when referring to clique. C’mon Evan don’t be such a blogger. #whiiite


  4. I don’t know what they told you, “Mike”
    You mustve had them cornrows rolled too tight
    On this blog you be faded,
    You sound like a pissed off blogger who never made it.



Leave a Reply

