h1

Sander Van Doorn Vs. OceanLab – Hymn Satellite (Mark Sherry’s Passion NYE Mashup)

March 2, 2011

I was so obsessed with Sander Van Doorn’s “Hymn”, and this mashup is just awesome. To me it gives me this whole dark feel on “Satellite” which is beyond a classic. (hmm I think I see the next classic post). Besides the original this is one of the best versions.

DL: Sander Van Doorn Vs. OceanLab – Hymn Satellite (Mark Sherry’s Passion NYE Mashup) (32okbps)

Bonus:

DL: OceanLab – Beautiful Together (Signum Remix) (320kbps)

Lyrics!??OceanLab – Satellite

My love is like first steps in this snow, baby

I follow you everywhere you go, baby

The pain as light has come to wake you

But you will never realize

That I inspire the dreams that guide you, baby

 

I follow the winds that bring the cold, baby

I light a fire in your soul, baby

The lightest touch of feathers falling

My love might be invisible

But I inspire the dreams that guide you, baby

 

You’re a half a world away

But in my mind I whisper every single word you say

And before you sleep at night

You pray to me, your lucky star, your singing satellite

 

 

OceanLab – Beautiful Together

Sunday

Sunrise

Looking out across the bay

And in your eyes

I see all I want to say

And now you love me

The clouds above me

Couldn’t stop the way I’m feeling

 

Together we are beautiful, I miss you

 

I see clearly

I am not afraid to fall

And with you near me

I can rise above it all

And now you love me

The clouds above me

Couldn’t stop the way I’m feeling

 

Together we are beautiful, I miss you



Leave a Reply

