h1

Cerf, Jaren & Mitiska – Another World (Shogun Remix)

March 1, 2011

It’s no secret how big of a Shogun fan I am, mainly because he seems like he loves the vocal side of trance. Love this remix to the new Cerf, Jaren & Mitiska track “Another World” which contains uplifting feel good vocals by the lovely Jaren.

DL: Cerf, Jaren & Mitiska – Another World (Shogun Remix) (320kbps)

Bonus:

DL: Dash Berlin, Cerf, Jaren & Mitiska – Man on the Run (Original Vocal Mix) (320kbps)

Jump for lyrics!!

Cerf, Jaren & Mitiska – Another World

Turn down the radio, turn down the radio
Lets let this silence tell us where to go
Listen with heart and soul, listen heart and soul
Like I should have done so many years ago

Oh oh what a feeling
I’m alive and wild and
About to fly through the ceiling
To another world to another world

I living in a stereo, living in a stereo
Now that I journey with an open soul
And all of the letting go, all of the letting go
Is necessary for my healing heart to grow

 

Dash Berlin, Cerf, Jaren & Mitiska – Man on the Run

You stole a kiss and stole my heart
made me a fool right from the start
It wouldn’t have been so bad except
this little plan, it fell apart

If I were you
I’d dare not speak
I’d run like hell
In hopes of seein’ tomorrow

It’s such a travesty
the way you say our love should be
is such a tragedy
think you can just break my heart and leave me
well you better run
Oh, man on the run
playin’ for fun
wind me up
leave me undone

It’s such a travesty
the way you say our love should be
is such a tragedy
think you can just break my heart and leave me
well you better run
Oh, man on the run
playin’ for fun
wind me up
leave me undone

These lips are sealed, I’ll never speak
your name in loving memory
so don’t you try to make ammends
that’s what ya get for playin’ mean

If I were you
I’d dare not speak
I’d run like hell
In hopes of seein’ tomorrow

break my heart and leave me

 





Leave a Reply

