h1

Michael Woods – First Aid

February 21, 2011

I haven’t really been listening to much ignorant house lately, but this one is so fucking obnoxious, rell Deadmau5 esque.  I wonder if they’re going to start using songs like these for montages in movies? What was the last movie that even had a montage?  Do you honestly think in our lifetime that a film franchise is going to come out that’s as good as Rocky?  #whiiitethoughts.  Oh…um…and here’s his remix of “I Said” from Deadmau5’s latest (as well as the anthemic “No Access”).  Now that everyone has hopped off of Deadmau5’s nuts and onto Avicci and Afrojack, I can safely say I enjoyed that album.  “Michael Woods he made me hot.”  Cheers!

DL:  Michael Woods – First Aid (320 kbps)

Bonus:

DL:  Deadmau5 f. Chris Lake – I Said (Michael Woods Remix) (320 kbps)

DL:  Michael Woods – No Access (320 kbps)

 

One comment

  1. […] paragraph until I heard his mashup of “Move for Me” and Michael Woods’ “First Aid” which might be even more of a monster.  I saw Kaskade live for like 20 minutes at Electric […]



Leave a Reply

