h1

Panda Bear – Last Night At The Jetty

February 18, 2011

The new(ish) jawn from ya boy.  Altho certain publications like to consider him the White Jesus, I feel like his voice is definitely an acquired taste and not for everybody.  These songs have the same dreamlike quality as AC, but I feel like they’re not as musically intriguing as the best Animal Collective songs.  All growers tho.  I remember I once called “Comfy in Nautica” the “best song I ever heard”, but I was in no state to drive a car at the time and haven’t felt that way since.  I do owe Person Pitch a listen sometime soon.  Tomboy out April 12th.

DL:  Panda Bear – Last Night At The Jetty (320 kbps)

Bonus:

DL:  Panda Bear – Tomboy (320 kbps)

DL:  Panda Bear – Slow Motion (320 kbps)

Leave a Reply

