h1

Throwback: Kode 9 – 9 Samurai (Quarta 330 Remix)

February 11, 2011

This is the best 8-bit song I’ve ever heard.  If I were playing the ship level in Super Mario Brothers 3 with this on, I’d probably get real ‘motional.  If there was an 8-bit World of Warcraft, I’d definitely play it.  Somewhat related:  everyone shits on the idea of people having funerals for other people in World of Warcraft, but I think it’s dope and super honorable.  How revered do you have to be to have a funeral held for you by people who never met you in real life?  That would be the equivalent of the New Music Cartel having a minute of silence on their blog for me.  Junior, I think this innanet thing is gonna be big one day.

DL:  Kode 9 – 9 Samurai (Quarta 330 Remix) (320 kbps)

Leave a Reply

