h1

Gareth Emery Vs. Markus Schulz Feat Jennifer Rene – Not The Same Citadel (Armin van Buuren Mashup)

February 11, 2011

I was like 16 in that picture lol c’mon. Well anyway that was one of the best days of my life. First gig I ever got to go to and met and danced with Jennifer Rene (picture) and Susana Lise (wish I got a picture with susana but my friend did =) ) right after they performed on stage with Armin. Just when I thought it wouldn’t get any better, it does when I get my shirt signed by Armin Van Buuren. ahhhh I’ll never forget that day, and how high on life I felt. Well I was hoping this mashup would get a release because it’s awesome!!! Don’t miss out on this one especially if you loved the “On A Metropolis Day” mashup. Also for the bonus, newly released remix of Jennifer Rene’s “Louder” by Alex M.O.R.P.H which is by far the best remix of the song that I have ever heard!

DL: Gareth Emery Vs. Markus Schulz Feat Jennifer Rene – Not The Same Citadel (Armin van Buuren Mashup)

Bonus:

DL: Jose Amnesia Feat. Jennifer Rene – Louder (Alex M.O.R.P.H Remix)

Jump for lyrics!

Markus Schulz Feat. Jennifer Rene – Not The Same :

Can’t you see that I am weak when I am lost without you?
Can’t you see that I am scared?
I know that my choices haven’t been with the best intentions for you
When I close my eyes you’re everywhere

I am not the same..

So hear me I’m dying for ya
I am not the same
Hear me, I’m changed for ya
I am not the same

Jose Amnesia Feat. Jennifer Rene – Louder :

Can you feel it
It is calling in the air

Can you feel it
It is calling in the air

Turn it up, louder
Turn it up, louder

I need to speak up, I need to speak up

I need to speak up, I need to speak up
I need to speak up, I need to speak up
I cannot sleep, I need to find you

 

Leave a Reply

