h1

Yuri Kane Feat. Melissa Loretta – Daylight

February 9, 2011

God I cannot get enough of this track lately. Released a little while ago but I’ve neglected to put it up. To speak the truth, I wasn’t that into it until I listened to the DJ Feel Remix and now I am obsessed. Also, I guess I decided that Yuri Kane would never make a track that topped “Right Back” (We all know how crazy I was about “Right Back”, which was named tune of the year on ASOT if anyone didn’t see, as I predicted.) Well now I love this one, but okay…not better than “Right Back”, but pretty damn close. Also lovin the bonus track with Melissa.

DL: Yuri Kane Feat. Melissa Loretta – Daylight (DJ Feel Remix) (320kbps)

DL: Yuri Kane Feat. Melissa Loretta – Daylight (Original Mix) (320kbps)

Bonus:

DL: Amurai Feat. Melissa Loretta – Unconditional Love (Original Mix) (320kbps)

Similar: Yuri Kane – Right Back

Hit the jump for lyrics!

Yuri Kane Feat. Melissa Loretta – Daylight :

Don’t say that you love me
I’ve read all your stories
They burn, They burn
Don’t grasp my attentions
I’ve learned to escape from your world
It burns

When daylight is fading
I’ll fight with the poison
Of needing to hear your words
When daylight is dawning
I’ll wrestle temptations
Of needing, to run backwards back to you

Don’t say we’re on standby
I’ve tried to believe in your words
They hurt
Don’t wait  for the right time
We’ve past all the green lights
They’ve turned, They’ve turned

When daylight is fading
I’ll fight with the poison
Of needing to hear your words
When daylight is dawning
I’ll wrestle temptations
Of needing, to run backwards back to you

Amurai Feat. Melissa Loretta – Unconditional Love :

Yeah it’s a lockdown
There’s a way out
It’s a lockdown
There’s a way out

Yeah it’s a lockdown, just forget it now
cause there’s nothing left to feel
There’s a way out, if you’re running circles
you don’t know what is real

The walls collide and I’m losing all direction
This space runs dry and I’m fading in delusion
But all I need is you.
Yeah all I need is you

Through the highs and the lows
only you can seal this heart
You’re sobering the fall
to unconditional love
And through the tides and the floods
only you can be the shore
And separate the dark
from unconditional love

oh whoa oh oh
from unconditional love
oh whoa oh oh
oh whoa oh oh

Yeah it’s a lockdown
Leave it in the grey now
There’s nothing left to feel
Yeah there’s a way out
through this tangled silence
it’s falling over you

The tears run dry and I’m fading in emotion
The walls collide and I’m lost in all commotion
But all I need is you

Through the highs and the lows
only you can seal this heart
You’re sobering the fall
to unconditional love
And through the tides and the floods
only you can be the shore
And separate the dark
from unconditional love

Oh whoa oh oh
from unconditional love
oh whoa oh oh
oh whoa oh oh…

you’re sobering the fall
from unconditional love
oh whoa oh oh
and separate the dark
from unconditional love
oh whoa oh oh

Leave a Reply

