h1

Beat Service Feat. Emma Lock – Not Out

February 9, 2011

Emma is on fire! Still my favorite vocalist for the moment. Love Beat Service & Shogun & everything but I Just want to see her on other artists!! The big bosses better scoop up some of her vocals soon!!! Also I can’t believe the softness in her beautiful voice, because well look at her! she’s scary! I do love the whole gothic thing though. =)

DL: Beat Service Feat. Emma Lock – Not Out (Original Mix) (320kbps)

DL: Beat Service Feat. Emma Lock – Not Out (Kaimo K Remix) (320kbps)

Similar: Emma Lock Megapost

Jump for lyrics!!

I close my eyes and hope to wonder
That all I feel inside my heart is true
In my head all I hear is the loudest thunder
As I make my way through the howling rain to you

Not we’ve not quite out of the words yet
No we’re not quite out
No we’re not quite out of the woods yet
No we’re not quite out
out out of the woods

Words white lines are there to blind me
Sometimes I close my eyes to see
To feel this sensation surround me
You know its only a touch away baby

Take my word for this
We are in entangled now
Take my word for this
We’re not out

out of the woods

Leave a Reply

