h1

Arnej Feat. Sally Saifi – Free Of You

February 6, 2011

Been waiting forever for this one. Love love love Arnej productions. His last vocal track “Stangers We Have Become” is definitely on top 5 of my all time favorite songs & Arnej is definitely one of my favorite producers. and i am fuckin lovin this right now. yessss Arnej is the man!!!!!! check it out or die.

DL: Arnej Feat. Sally Saifi – Free Of You (Vocal Mix) (320kbps)

DL: Arnej Feat. Sally Saifi – Free Of You (8 Wonders Vocal Mix) (320kbps)

DL: Arnej Feat. Sally Saifi – Free Of You (Dub Mix) (320kbps)

DL: Arnej Feat. Sally Saifi – Free Of You (8 Wonders Dub Mix) (320kbps)

Bonus:

DL: Arnej Feat. Josie – Strangers We Have Become (Dub Tech Mix) (320kbps)

Jump for lyrics!


We are falling in the dark
I see nothing in your eyes
I feel lost in my mind

Now can’t you see
There’s nowhere else I wanna be
But my hearts telling me to leave
So I’m freeing myself away

Our feelings are torn apart
To you I gave away my heart
Body, soul and mind

But here we are
Letting ourselves deny
It’s time to say goodbye

Then you call my name, just let me be
The fire’s out, can’t you see
Holding on to what’s not there, just let me go

Far away, I’m stronger now nothing to say
I’m alone and I am free of you
I’m free of you
Oh, let me go

 

Leave a Reply

