h1

Gemini’s Edge – Save You (Sam Stroke & Isaac Fisherman Remix)

February 3, 2011

A new trance vocal group project consisting of Adam Tas and vocalist Ilana Harkavy, inspired by groups like OceanLab, Andain, and Winter Kills. (still waiting for my Andain album!) This track is getting support by Armin, Markus Schulz, and Andy Moor and I’m loving it, also it was runner up for tune of the week on ASOT (I voted for it hehe). Awesome lyrics and cool sound. Excited for more tracks from Gemini’s Edge, and glad to see that Ilana is also working with other producers for future releases, like Noel Sanger and Airbass. =)

DL: Gemini’s Edge – Save You (Sam Stroke & Isaac Fisherman Remix) (320kbps)

Hit the jump for lyrics!

Leaps and bounds from where it should be
In between what is and what could be
One day at a time until the days run out
Slowly disappear
Can you see me now?

Time betrays the ones who are in need
Expectations clouding views of what we need
Two times again you have let us down
Difference divides
Do you feel hurt now?

Never again will I be the one in need
Never again will I kiss the hand that feeds
Leave it open for all to see
What happens when you do good deeds

I sacrificed myself to save you
I sacrificed myself to save you
I sacrificed myself to save you
I sacrificed myself to save you

Nowhere nobody
Nothing to give
Nothing nobody
Nowhere to live

Leave a Reply

