h1

The Hood Internet – Real You (Lil’ B vs. Gold Panda)

February 1, 2011

After making a post saying that there is nobody interesting in music anymore, I can safely say that every single thing about Lil’ B is absolutely ridiculous.  I”m not sure if you loyal readers are ready for the Based God so I’ll ease it in with a Gold Panda mashup.  I actually got a text asking me if I’ve ever listened to Gold Panda before (I haven’t) so everything worked  out in a neat…little…package.

DL:  The Hood Internet – Real You (Lil’ B vs. Gold Panda) (320 kbps)

3 comments

  1. […] The Hood Internet – Real You (Lil’ B vs. Gold Panda) […]


  2. […] Similar:  The Hood Internet – Real You (Lil’ B v. Gold Panda) […]


  3. […] The Hood Internet – Real You (Lil’ B x Gold Panda) / R. Kelly – When a Woman […]



Leave a Reply

