h1

Steed Lord – Don’t Hurt Love

January 31, 2011

Didn’t you hear?  Disco is the new shit.  I love songs like this.  2012 in 2010, which makes this a time machine, not just any blog.  No D/L available for this one.

Update: Posted this one way back when but just had the Soundcloud stream.  Here’s the best quality D/L I could find.  This has to be one of my favorite 5 tracks I’ve posted here thusfar, along with (off the top of my head) 2, 3, 4 and 5.

DL:  Steed Lord – Don’t Hurt Love (192 kbps)

Leave a Reply

