h1

My Favorite Tracks of the Past Week: 1/30/2011

January 30, 2011

Fuuck, can’t believe it’s been two months.  4000+ views, I’m honestly shocked.  Check the Behind the Scenes sidebar, I’m gonna do a two-month recap either later today or tomorrow hopefully.

Benny Benassi f. Gary Go – Cinema (Skrillex Remix)

Kaskade – Sorry (Dirty South Remix)

Flux Pavilion – I Can’t Stop

Big K.R.I.T. – Neva Go Back (The Grillade Sessions)

Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeroes – Home (Whole-Z Remix)

Leave a Reply

