h1

Diddy Dirty Money Feat. Skylar Grey – Coming Home (Dirty South Remix)

January 26, 2011

Diddy is no stranger to EDM believe it or not, even with this whole hip hop house crossover. I remember back in the day hearing a track with Diddy and Kelis called “lets get ill” and then his track with Erick Morrillo “Dance I Said”. I also love dirty south, who had an awesome set at electric zoo. His productions and remixes dissapointed me for a little while but I have to say I love this remix. I wish “Dance I Said” was better quality though. but it’s definitely enjoyable and bangin.

DL: Diddy Dirty Money Feat. Skylar Grey – Coming Home (Dirty South Remix) (320kbps)

DL: Erick Morillo Feat. P. Diddy – Dance I Said (Masi & Mello Heavyweight Remix) (195kbps)

SimilarDOSVEC – Ooh Aah Home (Diddy v. Grits)

3 comments

  1. […] Sal’s post I dug through my hard drive to find some classic Dirty South jawns I acquired after seeing him at […]


  2. […] Teenage Dream (Kaskade Remix) @ 42 min 18. Katy Perry – E.T. (Tiesto Remix) @ 46 min 19. Dirty Money & Skylar Grey – Coming Home (Dirty South Remix) @ 49 min 20. Dirty Money – Hate That You Love Me (Chuckie Remix) @ 53 min 21. Steve Angello […]


  3. […] Diddy & Dirty Money – Coming Home (Dirty South Remix) / Haley v. Deadmau5 – Falling in Love with […]



Leave a Reply

