h1

Micha Moor Feat. Epiphony – Break My World

January 13, 2011

I am so happy that Israeli’s Epiphony is breaking into the EDM world and is being presented on all types of genres. I first heard her on Israeli legend Offer Nissim’s “Out Of My Skin” a couple years back. From then on she kept putting out tracks with Offer, until recently. I guess everyone got sick of Offer Nissim’s tribal dance sound (not me I always will love offer). In 2010 I was amazed to see her on a Flash Brothers track “More Than You Know” which quickly became an obsession for me. I love love love that track.  Now I see her on a house track with Micha Moor “Break My Walls”. So far I love everything she has done and I cannot wait to hear more from her. I am sure she is still working with Offer Nissim, but I love that she is doing other things. Check out her vocals, they are pretty awesome.

DL: Micha Moor Feat. Epiphony- Break My World (Original Mix) (320kbps)

DL: Micha Moor Feat. Epiphony – Break My World (Inpetto Remix) (320kbps)

Bonus:

DL: Flash Brothers Feat. Epiphony – More Than You Know (RAM Remix) (320kbps)

DL: Offer Nissim Feat. Epiphony – Out Of My Skin (320kbps)

DL: Offer Nissim Feat. Epiphony – Mr Charming (320kbps)

DL: RAR of All the Above Files

Leave a Reply

