h1

Lykke Li – I Follow Rivers

January 13, 2011

Maybe we could run off together and live in Sweden or Wisconsin.  We would have like eight hybrid Swedish-Polish-Italian babies, all homeschooled.  We would have a lily pond.  I would whisper sweet nothings in her ear all night, but our children would hear every word because we would all live in the same room.  Our children would have bleach-blonde hair and thick Italian accents.  Supper would always be slightly overcooked.  A single tear would come down from my eye every time I looked at her.  This is the type of love 50 Cent talked about in 21 Questions.  She’s the one, or at least a “the one.”

DL:  Lykke Li – I Follow Rivers {128 kbps)

Note:  This is the highest-quality I can find the track in – will update as soon as I find something better.

Leave a Reply

