h1

The Launch of My “Behind the Scenes” Website

December 13, 2010

I really really want to keep this blog going.  In an effort to make the site more transparent, hold myself accountable and listen to feedback, I just launched The Science Behind A Music Blog.  There I will talk about my ideas to make the site more visible and usable so that this becomes one of the best music blogs on the internet.  I’ll keep a link to that site on the side of this one in case you’re ever interested in checking out why we do the things we do here and what our future plans are.  As always, I really appreciate feedback on the site – either leave a comment here, there or e-mail us at whiiitethoughts@gmail.com.  I’m still undecided about whether I’ll make posts here to let you know when there are new posts there – it’ll depend on the frequency of the posts there and the amount of interest in online blog marketing from here.  Keep enjoying the site, the best is yet to come!

Leave a Reply

